OKLAHOMA society for technology in Education

Regular Meeting Schedule

2020-2021

All meetings are held at CCOSA at 1:00 p.m. unless otherwise noted:

Thursday, July 16, 2020 (via Zoom)

Thursday, August 20, 2020 (canceled)

Thursday, September 17, 2020 (via Zoom)

Thursday, October 8, 2020 (via Zoom)

Friday, October 30, 2020 (via Zoom)

Thursday, November 19, 2020 

Thursday, December 17, 2020

Thursday, January 21, 2021  

Thursday, February 25, 2021 

Thursday, March 25, 2021 (at OSSBA)  

Thursday, April 15, 2021 

Thursday, May 27, 2021 (Fourth Thursday)

Thursday, June 17, 2021

updated 11-02-20

Executive Director: Donna Campo

918-779-5530

PO Box 2502

Bartlesville, OK 74005

"OKSTE is a 501(c)3 non-profit organization.

Copyright 2020

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software