Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation

Oklahoma Technology Association

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

Board Members

OTA Board of Directors
Office Name Office Phone Fax Email
         
President Tammy Parks 918.658.2372 918.548.2372 tammyparks@howeschools.org
Inserted Image Howe Public Schools
PO Box 259 
Howe, OK  74940 
     
         
President-elect Donna Campo 918.779.5530  918.366.8497  dcampo@liberty.k12.ok.us
Inserted Image
 
6625 15th Street      
Vice President        
SETDA Liaison        
Inserted Image Eric Hileman     eshileman@okcps.org
         
Secretary Cheryl McInnis     cheryl.mcinnis@gmail.com
Inserted Image
 
     
         
Treasurer Dr. Rhonda Layman 918.336.8600  918.335.6334 rhonda.layman@gmail.com
Conference Planner Bartlesville Public Schools x47    
  304 Martin Ln      
  Dewey OK 74029      
         
         
Executive Director Greg Kasbaum   405.213.8884 otadirector@gmail.com 
Greg Kasbaum        
Executive Secretary        
Conference Planner Paula Walker 405.201.7368 405.265.1031 otaok@cox.net
Inserted Image
OTA
PO Box 852076
Yukon, OK 73085 
     
         
Conference Planner Dr. Kristy Ehlers      drkristyosu@gmail.com
 Inserted Image El Reno Public Schools
100 South Bickford
PO Box 580
El Reno, OK  73036
     
         
Past Presidents        
2015-2016 Dr. Mike Woods     mwoods@hps.k12.ok.us
Mike Woods Hennessey Public Schools      
         
2012-2014  Todd Garrison  580.657.3131    tgarrison@davis.k12.ok.us
Todd Garrison Davis Public Schools      
         
         
         
2011 Dee Benson 405.282.5959 405.282.5963 dee.benson@guthrieps.net
Webmaster Guthrie Public Schools      
  802 E Vilas      
  Guthrie OK 73044      
         
2010 Colin Webb 405.872.3452   cwebb@nobleps.com
Colin Webb

Noble Public Schools

PO Box 499

Noble, OK  73068

     
         
         
         
2008 Kyle Reynolds 580.254.4610 580.256.6378 reynolds@woodwardps.net
Inserted Image
Woodward Public Schools
1023 10th St
Woodward OK 73801 
     
         
 2005 Dr. Rhonda Layman 918.336.8600  918.335.6334 rhonda.layman@gmail.com
Rhonda Layman

304 Martin Ln

Dewey, OK  74029

x47    
         
         
2004 Morgan Mannen 580.439.2900 580.439.2907 mmannen@comanche.k12.ok.us
  Comanche Public Schools      
  1030 Ash Ave.      
  Comanche, OK 73529      
         
 1999 Kathryn Lewis 405.366.5863 405.573.3560 klewis@norman.k12.ok.us
Inserted Image
Norman Public Schools
4100 N Flood
Norman, OK 73069
 
     
         
1997 & 1998 Greg Kasbaum      
Greg Kasbaum        
         
         
         
Northeast Quadrant        
         
2019 Joe Jennings      
Joe Jennings        
2017 Todd Borland       
  Tulsa Union      
         
2019 Jason Johnson 918.803.4434   johnsonj@pryor.k12.ok.us
Jason Johnson
Pryor Public Schools
PO Box 548 
Pryor, OK  74362 
     
         
2018 Troy Rhoads      
Troy Rhoads Cleveland Public Schools      
         
2018 Kevin Calvert      
  Stillwater Public Schools      
         
Northwest Quadrant        
         
2018 Dr. Don Wilson 405.262.2629 x2313   DWilson@cvtech.edu
Inserted Image
Educational Technology Coordinator
Canadian Valley Technology Center
6505 East Highway 66
El Reno, OK73036-9117
     
         
2017 Cory Boggs 405.495.5200 x1296   cboggs@putnamcityschools.org
Inserted Image
Putnam City Schools
5401 N.W 40th
OKC, OK 73122 
     
         
2017 Jeff Herbel      
Jeff Herbel Enid Public Schools      
         
2019       eshileman@okcps.org
Inserted Image Eric Hileman      
         
2018 Tony Chauncey      
Tony Chauncey Elk City Public Schools      
Southwest Quadrant        
         
2017 Dr. Sherri Pankhurst     shpankhurst@cordell.k12.ok.us
Inserted Image Cordell Public Schools      
         
2017 Dr. Kristy Ehlers     drkristy@cox.net
Inserted Image El Reno Public Schools      
         
2018 Geromy Schrick 405.376.7398 405.376.6108 schrickg@mustangps.org
Inserted Image
Mustang Public Schools
906 S Heights Dr. 
Mustang OK 73064 
     
         
2019 Scott Charlson 405.829.0909   charlsons@cvtech.org
  Canadian Valley Technology Center      
  Professional Development Network Coordinatior      
         
2019 Dr. Jamie Polk      
Jamie Polk
 
 
     
         
Southeast Quadrant        
         
2018 Scott Farmer      
 
Sallisaw Public Schools
 
     
         
         
2017 Jason Midkiff      
Jason Midkiff        
         
2019 Dr. Nick Migliorino 405.366.5874   nickm@norman.k12.ok.us
Nick Migliorino Assistant Superintendent      
  131 S. Flood Ave      
  Norman, OK  73069      
         
2017 Jun Kim     junkim@mooreschools.com
Jun Kim Moore Public Schools      
         
         
         
2018 Dr. Jack Green      
Jack Green Norman Public Schools      
         
 Oklahoma Digital Learning Alliance Representatives (ODLA)        
 2019 Scott Parks      
  Superintendent      
 

Howe Public Schools

     
         
 2018 Roger Farris      
Roger Farris Gorden Cooper Technology Center      
         
 2017 Sandy Pokorny 580.442.5186   sandra.v.pokorny.civ@mail.mil
         
         
Honorary Representatives:        
Higher Education Dr. Mark Jones      
 
 
     
         
SDE Kurt Bernhardt      
  State Department of Education      
  2500 N. Lincoln Blvd. Suite 215      
  OKC, OK 73015      
         
K20 Center Nicole Watkins      nwatkins@ou.edu
  K20 Center, University of Oklahoma      
  3100 Monitor Avenue, Suite 200      
  Norman, OK 73072      
         
Career Tech Carrie DeMuth 405.743.5121 carrie.demuth@careertech.ok.gov  
Inserted Image
Program Manager
Business, Marketing and IT Education 

Oklahoma Department of Career and Technology Education 

1500 W 7th 

Stillwater, OK  74074 
     
         
Affiliate Organizations        
         
CCOSA Dr. Gracie Branch 405.524.1191 405.524.1196  branch@ccosa.org
Inserted Image
CCOSA
2901 N Lincoln  Blvd
OKC, OK 73105 
     
         
 ISTE Rep. Joy Brown  405.789.6370    jbrown@bps.k12.ok.us
 Inserted Image
Bethany Public Schools
6721 NW 42nd 
Bethany OK 73008 
     
         
 OAGCT Marcia Rains      
         
 OKSL Cherity Pennington      
         
 OLA Melody Kellogg      
         
 OSCA        
         
 OSSBA