Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation

Oklahoma Technology Association

2016 Teacher of the Year

Shantell Barbour OTA Teacher of the Year

read more

2016 Technology Director of the Year

Colin Webb OTA Tech Director of the Year!

read more

OTA Encyclo-Media Conference

Keynote Speaker Kevin Honeycutt OTA Encyclo-Media XXXVII October 3rd & 4th 2017!

read more

Joy Hofmeister

              Day Two  Featured Speaker Joy Hofmeister State Superintendent

read more

OTA Encyclo-Media XXXVII

Default Hyperlink Text

read more